updated today Updated · 27 data points on this page
Changedno field on this page changed since the previous build
The record in shortON RECORD
The record in short
as of · generated from this record's own rowsread it →
events on record
2
higher 30 days after
—
typical 30-day move
—
next up
—
Every eventMEASURED2 events
The record: every event and what followed
as of · CoinPaprika · DefiLlama · exchange announcements · PatternPlus effectsread it →
AKE: 2 events, newest first; six signed numbers per row are the price change from the close before the event, in UTC; vs BTC is the difference of the two 30-day moves
Date
Event
Venue
7d before
Next day
7 days
30 days
vs BTC
90 days
Source
2026
all-time high AKE all-time high: $0.1415
—
—
—
—
in 17 days
in 17 days
in 77 days
derived
Highest daily close in our price history. AKE set an all-time high on Sep 20, 2026; the day-30 effect will be recorded in 17 days.
Source: PatternPlus, computed from every token in the peer set · fetched
4
The full write-up
every sentence on AKE · questions · sources
AKE in short
Akedo (AKE) is a crypto token on its own chain, with no start date recorded; rank #97 by market cap as of Oct 3, 2026, 76.7% below its Sep 20, 2026 high.
As of Oct 3, 2026 the price is $0.0330 (+3.5% over 24 hours), market cap $753.4M, fully diluted value $3.3B, holder count not reported, no TVL reported to DefiLlama.
Status on CoinPaprika: active; AKE is the native coin of its own chain, so there is no token contract.
CoinPaprika tickers and DefiLlama, read Oct 3, 2026.
This site has 2 past events for Akedo: 0 exchange listings, 1 futures listings, 0 unlocks, 0 hacks and 0 funding rounds; the median 30-day move after the 0 measured events was not yet measurable.
From the latest data refresh
Akedo (AKE), crypto on its own chain, holds rank #97 by market cap on Oct 3, 2026 and trades 76.7% under its Sep 20, 2026 high.
2 events are on record as of Oct 3, 2026.
PatternPlus holds 1 daily snapshot for AKE as of Oct 3, 2026; the rank and holder series begin with the next rebuild.
AKE is on 0 spot and 1 perpetual venues on record; the earliest dated listing was OKX (perp) on Sep 16, 2026.
No listing of AKE has a measurable day-30 outcome yet as of Oct 3, 2026.
No emission schedule is published on DefiLlama for AKE as of Oct 3, 2026.
No on-chain power check is on record for AKE as of Oct 3, 2026.
No funding round is recorded by DefiLlama for Akedo as of Oct 3, 2026.
Akedo lists 0 audit links on DefiLlama; no hack is recorded as of Oct 3, 2026.
No team member is recorded on CoinPaprika for Akedo as of Oct 3, 2026.
No TVL, fees or revenue are reported to DefiLlama for Akedo as of Oct 3, 2026.
Generated from this record's own rows at build time; as of Oct 3, 2026.
No on-chain power check is available for AKE on its own chain as of Oct 3, 2026; every row of the panel is shown as unknown until GoPlus or the Jupiter token API answers.
Until then this site cannot say whether the issuer can mint, freeze or upgrade AKE; the check is retried at every rebuild.
AKE is on 0 spot and 1 perpetual venues on record; the earliest was OKX (perp) on Sep 16, 2026 and the latest OKX (perp) on Sep 16, 2026; the first perpetual opened on OKX on Sep 16, 2026.
0 delistings are on record for AKE as of Oct 3, 2026.
1086 of the 1087 tracked exchanges have no AKE listing on record as of Oct 3, 2026 (Bitget, Binance, Azbit, Coinbase, Pionex and WEEX, among others).
exchange_listings from instrument APIs and announcements; as of Oct 3, 2026.
The all-time high on record for Akedo is $0.1415 on Sep 20, 2026, 13 days ago as of Oct 3, 2026; the price is 76.7% below it; over 30 days it moved 0.0% against 0.0% for BTC (beta 1.17).
Price change as of Oct 3, 2026: +0.1% over 1 hour, +3.5% over 24 hours, −2.4% over 7 days, 0.0% over 30 days, 0.0% over 1 year.
With $753.4M market cap against $3.3B fully diluted, 77.2% of AKE's valuation is in non-circulating supply as of Oct 3, 2026.
24-hour volume of $9.6M is 1.3% of market cap as of Oct 3, 2026.
Circulating supply is 22.8B of 100B total (22.8%) and a maximum of 100B.
The all tokens on record median 30-day change is 0.0% across 1500 tokens, so AKE sits below its peer set.
CoinPaprika tickers read Oct 3, 2026; BTC comparison from the BTC record.
No contract or mint address is recorded for Akedo as of Oct 3, 2026.
No other token on record uses the symbol AKE as of Oct 3, 2026.
No former name, former symbol or alias is recorded for Akedo as of Oct 3, 2026.
Identity fields from CoinPaprika as of Oct 3, 2026: start date not recorded, first market data Aug 21, 2025, proof type not stated, organisation structure not stated, no whitepaper link.
Cross-references as of Oct 3, 2026: CoinPaprika id ake-akedo, no DefiLlama slug, no GitHub repository recorded.
No follower or star counts were read for Akedo as of Oct 3, 2026.
CoinPaprika /coins, token_contracts, token_aliases; read Oct 3, 2026.
Set against 1500 all tokens on record tokens on Oct 3, 2026, Akedo ranks at the 94th percentile for market cap, the 77th for distance from its high and the unranked for share of supply unlocked.
The peer median market cap is $14M, the median distance from ATH −94.8% and the median 30-day change 0.0%.
The nearest peers by rank are Dash (#97), VeChain (#98), Jupiter Staked SOL (#95), Injective Protocol (#99) and Aerodrome Finance (#94).
Market cap: $753.4M (P94 of 1500; peer median $14M).
Volume / market cap (24h): 1.28% (P37 of 1500; peer median 2.46%).
30-day change: 0.0% (P50 of 1500; peer median 0.0%).
Distance from ATH: −76.7% (P77 of 1500; peer median −94.8%).
peer set: all tokens on record (1500 tokens); as of Oct 3, 2026.
predictions: chance of a higher price, typical move, likely range and our track record
2026-10-03 19:24 UTC
none
—
score
the 0–100 score and its backtest
2026-10-03 19:48 UTC
none
—
setups
setups re-measured on our own prices
2026-10-03 19:24 UTC
none
—
snapshot
daily snapshots and the change log
2026-10-03 19:48 UTC
none
—
upbit_instruments
359 symbols
2026-10-03 19:06 UTC
none
—
Effects are measured as described on the methodology page. Facts are compiled from public sources; nothing on this page is advice. Corrections: hello@pattern.plus.
binance_instruments last fetched successfully on an unrecorded time;
the latest fetch failed (2026-10-03T19:06:51+00:00 451 Client Error: for url: https://fapi.binance.com/f), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
bybit_announcements last fetched successfully on an unrecorded time;
the latest fetch failed (2026-10-03T19:07:22+00:00 403 Client Error: Forbidden for url: https://api.bybit), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
bybit_instruments last fetched successfully on an unrecorded time;
the latest fetch failed (2026-10-03T19:06:53+00:00 403 Client Error: Forbidden for url: https://api.bybit), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
collector_csv last fetched successfully on an unrecorded time;
the latest fetch failed (2026-10-03T19:07:26+00:00 trench_births.csv missing), so its figures are shown from that earlier run.
This page is generated from 4,149 database rows and rebuilt daily; first published Oct 3, 2026.
PatternPlus compiles facts from public sources and gives no financial advice; corrections by email. As of Oct 3, 2026.
How to read this
Band 1 is the prediction: the chance of a higher price, the typical move and the likely range, with the real past setups behind it drawn as they moved.
Band 2 is why: the drivers, the next catalysts and how our past calls on this coin went.
Band 3 is the data: every table and chart, dated; green means the price was higher afterwards, red lower.
Band 4 is the write-up: the same record in words, with the questions and the sources.